Saturday, December 03, 2011

UEFA 2012 Fixtures

The teams qualified for Euro 2012 (Polonia & Ukraine) tournament were assigned to the four groups as follows:
Group A      Group B
Croatia      Czech Republic
France       Germany
Italy          Netherlands
Russia        Spain

Group C      Group D
Denmark      England
Greece        Ireland
Poland        Portugal
Sweden       Ukraine

Let's see which one will win the cup.

No comments: